List of members

IIBEC

Become A Member

Name Phone Number Primary Phone Number Secondary Services
Brandon Mark(303) 978-2497(720) 202-9991brandon.mark@jm.com
Conrad Kawulok303-641-2594303-641-2594c.kawulok@roofconsulting.usRoof Consultant
Colin Vaughan(317) 608-8921(317) 608-8921colin.vaughan@gapac.com
Rich Broerman303-756-3657720-290-3282rich@rheemassoc.com
Dan Cupit3038853969720-340-7530dan.c@pcsden.comRoof Consultant, Roof Design, Roof Observation Inspections, Insurance Appraiser Umpire, Roofing Expert
Dale Strutt130391443003037460609dstrutt@wje.comRoof Consultant, Roof Design, Roof Observation Inspections, Waterproofing Consultant Green Roof Design, Roofing Expert
Caleb Ewing720-693-6122801-575-8648ewing.caleb@us.sika.com
Joseph Pretz81630866148163086614jpretz@derbigum.us
Lauren Fry30356565103032873043lauren.fry@flynncompanies.com
Logan Christensen30764005093076400509logan.christensen@cbre.comBuilding Envelope Consultant, Roof Consultant, Roof Design, Roof Observation Inspections, Building Envelope Observation Inspections, Waterproofing Consultant Green Roof Design, Structural Engineering, Building Envelope Design, Testing Services
Peter Hovanec46999522008009228800lanee.gray@siplast.com
Mike Borgelt303-974-0103615-497-8414mborgelt@ghp1.comBuilding Envelope Consultant, Roof Consultant, Roof Design, Roof Observation Inspections, Building Envelope Observation Inspections, Waterproofing Consultant Green Roof Design, Roofing Expert, Building Envelope Expert, Architectural Design, Testing Services
Mikaela Dittbrenner303.963.8712720.270.6489mikaela.dittbrenner@homeadvisor.com
Mike Gardner30397302613039216437mike@cmwroofconsulting.comBuilding Envelope Consultant, Roof Consultant, Roof Design, Roof Observation Inspections, Building Envelope Observation Inspections, Waterproofing Consultant Green Roof Design, Building Envelope Design, Roofing Expert
Marissa Oakeley50581987305058198730moakeley@tremcoinc.comManufacturer
Nate Hewson303-929-4256303-993-0162nate@empireroofing.com
Pete Hovanec30343285723034328572phovanec@siplast.comRoof Design, Waterproofing Consultant Green Roof Design, Roofing Expert, Manufacturer
Robert Hughes505 620 1287720 830 6764rob.hughes@jm.comManufacturer
Scott Patz30322200367195100258scott@rm-reps.com
Tech Bearigortechbear@gmail.comBuilding Envelope Consultant, Roof Consultant, Roof Design